20 Questions!

So I thought it would be fun if we played 20 questions/get to know the blogger
Here it goes!

  1. Age:
    I’m 18, turning 19 on October 21st!
  2. Where I’m from:
    Born and Raised in Toronto 🙂
  3. Where I would like to live:
    I like it here in Toronto, but it would be really cool to live in England or France for a year maybe
  4. Favourite food:
    I love food, my favourites include sushi, pizza and Chinese foodImage
  5. Favourite book:
    Harry Potter (yes, all of them) will forever be my favourite, although my list of favourite books includes To Kill a Mockingbird by Harper Lee, The Book Thief by Markus Zusak, and The Fault In Our Stars by John GreenImage
  6. Eye colour:
    I have really dark brown eyes
  7. Favourite movie:
    I love movies and there are so many amazing movies that I have seen, but these are ones that I could basically watch every day and never get tired of
    Again, Harry Potter is such a huge part of my life, so that gets a spot on this list
    I love Disney movies, special mentions to Finding Nemo (I know it’s Pixar), Lion King, Tarzan and Hercules
    and of course… Mean Girls
  8. Favourite TV show:
    Glee. I’ve watched Glee since the beginning and while I can acknowledge that it is a terrible show… I still love it.
    I also really love Doctor Who and Sherlock
  9. Favourite band/singer:
    I have so many, but if I had to choose…
    Band – Hedley
    Singer – Ed Sheeran

    Image
    Jake, Tommy, Chris, Dave ♥
    #canadianpride

    Image

  10. Random fact about me.
    I’m teaching myself to play guitar
  11. Favorite day of the year.
    Free Hugs Day… I don’t really have a favourite day of the year
  12. Favourite colour:
    Blue and Orange.
  13. What I’m listening to right now:
    Synesthesia by Andrew McMahon
    Shoutout to Tiana for sharing this song with me! I love it!
    https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wfm1Gvlz12U
  14. Last movie I’ve watched:
    I haven’t watched movies for a really long time… you know, school and stuff.
    But the next movie I want to see Inside Llewyn Davis or Dallas Buyers Club
  15. What’s my ringtone:
    Glitter Rock Vampire – Blaine Anderson and Elliott Starchild (Darren Criss and Adam Lambert)
  16. Favourite male character from a TV show:
    ooh… tied for 1st are Blaine Anderson, Elliott Starchild, Kurt Hummel
  17. Favourite female character from a TV show:
    Rose Tyler or Donna Noble

    Image
    #strongfemalecharacters
  18. What my name means:
    Asha means Hope
  19. Favourite superhero:
    Batman and Superman from Holy Musical Batman

    Image
    If you were wondering what I was referencing #starkidlife
  20. Celebrity crush:
    Darren Criss… Is that even a question you need to ask?

    Image
    How can you resist that smile?
    *hint… you can’t

Hope you guys found out something new about me! Feel free to leave a fun fact about yourself in the comments!
Until Next Week!
~Asha ♥

Leave a Reply

