Birthdays, Midterms, and GERMANY!

Hello lovelies!

This is going to be a quickie as I am off to catch my train to Berlin in an hour!
After two weeks full of midterm exams, assignments, and projects, I am warmly welcoming Fall Break into my life.  I decided to take full advantage of my week off and see more of Europe, so I’m off to visit Berlin, and Frankfurt (it’s also a birthday treat to myself #20turnup)

When I come home, I’ll be updating you on my adventures.  But if you want to follow along, I’ll be on the Glendon Campus Snapchat this week!!!

GLsnap

À bientôt!

Song of the Week:
So much new music has come out recently, so you get more than one Song of the Week!

Water – Pentatonix

Hello – Adele 

Leave a Reply

