Life Through A Lens

Hello Friends!  The exchange life is busy as ever with both classes, and exciting adventures!  I figured it would be cool to share my adventures through the photographs I have been taking rather than having you read all about it.  

At Christmas I went to London and Amsterdam with my little sister, and this semester I have visited some places in the Netherlands, and I took a trip to Spain, and France.  Here are some pictures from these adventures.  Click on the circle to see the full sized picture!

 

Do you have any cool pictures from your travels? Tweet them at me @AshaCGL
All these pictures are mine. Please don’t steal them 🙂

Song of the Week: Brick By Brick – Racoon


Have you been accepted to Glendon for this Fall? Are you in the GL2020 group?
The GL2020 is the place to meet your fellow incoming students, and to ask questions about anything and everything Glendon.

Leave a Reply

