♫ Sing Noël ♫ #FêtesGL

This is my favourite weekend of the year. In our house, the first weekend of December marks the official start to this most festive month.  As my family (and everyone I know) will no longer have any valid arguments to me playing Christmas music, I thought I’d celebrate this occasion with some festive songs.  I’m going to do my best not to have repeats from last year’s version of this post – here we go!

img_9165

1.  Coldest Winter – Pentatonix

2. Huron Carol

3. Indiana Christmas – Straight No Chaser

4. December Song -Peter Hollens

5. Tracks in the Snow – The Civil Wars

6. Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas – Sam Smith

7. Snow in California – Ariana Grande

8. Coventry Carol – Pentatonix

9. I’ll Be Home For Christmas – Kina Grannis

10. Soca Santa – Machel Montano

Hope you enjoy these tunes! Share your faves in a comment below, or tweet me @AshaCGL
You can also find more of my faves if you follow me on Spotify.

15350577_1162113197217789_2942306516865874240_n

Song of the week:
Oh, Father – Meghan Tonjes
Too Soon – Kina Grannis 
(it’s a youtube music throwback kind of week)

Festive song of the week:
River – Sarah McLachlan 

One thought on “♫ Sing Noël ♫ #FêtesGL

  1. Pingback: #FêtesGL: Christmas Tag with the brother (Video) – She got a little Tanner

Leave a Reply

